Millbrook First Nation

Listing Directory

Listing Directory

 
 

MILLBROOK BAND ADMINISTRATION

Telephone
(902) 897-9199
Toll Free
1-800-693-3112

Chief - Bob Gloade
Ext: 127
bgloade@msn.com

Band Administrator - Alex Cope
Ext: 102
alexcope@eastlink.ca

Receptionist - Natasha Bernard
Ext: 101
nbernard@eastlink.ca

Administrative Assistant - Jay Martin
Ext: 110
jay.m@eastlink.ca

By-Law Officer - Dennis MacLeod
Ext. 121
millbrookbylaw@eastlink.ca
(902) 899 5240

Community Engagement Officer - Gerald Gloade
Ext. 125
gerald.gloade@eastlink.ca

Social Development Administrator - Barry Martin
Ext: 113
barrym@tru.eastlink.ca

Social Development Assistant - Margaret Phillips
Ext: 112
margaretphillips@eastlink.ca

Solicitor - Dave English
Ext: 124
dfenglish@eastlink.ca

Solicitor - Shelly Martin
Ext: 123
shelly.m@eastlink.ca

Economic Development Officer - James Stevens
Ext: 118
james.stevens@eastlink.ca

Communications Officer - Nigel Gloade
Ext. 119
mbcommunications@eastlink.ca

Post-Secondary Education - Barry Gloade
Ext: 116
barryg@eastlink.ca

Educational Services - Debbie Gloade
Ext: 117
edudir@eastlink.ca

Native Employment & Training Officer - Carley Gloade
Ext: 122
carley.gloade@eastlink.ca

Native Employment & Training Officer Assistant - N/A
Ext. 130

Municipal Physical Activity Strategy Leader (MPAL) - Gordon Pictou
Ext.126
gpictou@gmail.com

Financial Comptroller - Angela Bernard
Ext: 103
angelab@eastlink.ca

Accounting Clerk - Priscilla Martin
Ext: 104
priscillamartin@eastlink.ca

Accounting Clerk - Arleen Gillis
Ext: 105
arleengillis@eastlink.ca

Accounts Payable Clerk - Chantel Gillis
Ext: 111
chantelg@eastlink.ca

Senior Finance Clerk - Dawn Ellis
Ext: 106
dawnellis@eastlink.ca

Finance Manager - Jim Prodger
Ext: 109
panda1@tru.eastlink.ca

Millbrook First Nation - Food, Social and Ceremonial (inquires & submissions)
millbrookfsc@eastlink.ca

 

MILLBROOK
HEALTH CENTRE

Telephone
(902) 895-9468
Toll Free
1-844-895-9468

Director of Health Services - Carla Moore
Ext. 115

Community Health Clerk - Amanda Brooks

Early Intervention Worker - Sunshine Bernard
Ext. 132

Youth Support Worker - Colin Bernard
Ext. 128

Admin. Assistant/Community Based Water Monitor - Valerie Julian-Meader
Ext. 134

Physician - Dr. Murdo Ferguson

Chiropractor - Dr. V. Kruzewski
Ext. 113

Community Health Nurse - Cindy Ryan, RN
Ext. 105

Community Social Worker - Corrina Milliea
EXt. 127

Community Health Representative - Lavinia Brooks
Ext. 125

Home Care Nurse - Suzette MacLeod, RN
Ext. 108

Community Addictions Worker - Peter Gloade
(902) 897-1234 or Ext. 131

Wellness Coordinator - Chris Nasson
Ext. 129

Recreational Coordinator - Vernon Gloade
(902) 897-7750

 

CHIEF AND COUNCIL

Chief Bob Gloade
(902) 890-8558
bgloade@msn.com

Colin Bernard
(902) 890-4365
colinb@millbrookhealth.ca

Bryan Brooks
(902) 956-3112
bryanfbrooks@gmail.com

Alex Cope
(902) 956-1584
alexcope@eastlink.ca

Barry Gloade
Cell: (902) 890-0170
Home: (902) 895-0290
barryg@eastlink.ca

Adrian Gloade
(902) 899-5175
adrian2@eastlink.ca

Peter Gloade
(902) 890-1671
peterg@millbrookhealth.ca

Gord Johnson
(902) 830-1764
gord@gordforcouncil.ca

Ward Markie
(902) 899-1725
ward.markie@bellaliant.net

Stephen Marshall
(902) 986-5145
stephenm@bellaliant.net

Barry Martin Sr.
(902) 897-9199
barrym@tru.eastlink.ca

Chris Nasson
(902) 890-0567
chrisnas@millbrookhealth.ca

Mikey Stephens
(902) 305-5569
smaknis@gmail.com

 

MILLBROOK
EARLY EDUCATION CENTRE

Main line
(902) 897-0445 or (902) 897-1249
Director – Nik Phillips
Ext: 101
meec@eastlink.ca
Pre School 4 - Sue/Cynthia
Ext. 102
Daycare - Leslie/Genny
Ext: 103
Preschool 3-A - Pamela Bernard/Destiney
Ext: 105
SLP - Christina
Ext 106

 

MILLBROOK BUS DRIVERS

Chris Stevens
(902) 956-9774

Nolan Martin
(902) 890-3608

Sonny Julian
(902) 324-1708

 

MILLBROOK
COMMUNITY HALL

Telephone
(902) 893-9321

To book the Community Hall contact the Administrative Assistant Jay Martin
(902) 897-9199
Ext: 110
jay.m@eastlink.ca

 

MILLBROOK CONSTRUCTION

New Construction - Bernie Bernard
(902) 899-5247
berniebernard@eastlink.ca

Renovations & Repairs - Lorne Paul
(902) 890-4863
lornepaul@eastlink.ca

 

MILLBROOK
FITNESS CENTRE

Telephone
(902) 893-0341

 

Millbrook Fisheries

Telephone
(902) 897-0402 or (902) 897-0435

 

MILLBROOK
MEDICAL DRIVERS

Donna Gloade
(902) 895-9540 or (902) 986-8842

Ella Paul
(902) 956-2679

 

MILLBROOK OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE

Richard Gloade Sr.
(902) 899-0485

 

MILLBROOK
POWER CENTRE

Economic Development Officer - James Stevens
(902) 897-9199 Ext: 120
james.stevens@eastlink.ca

 

MILLBROOK RCMP

Non-emergency
(902) 893-6819

 

MILLBROOK
TOBACCO STORE

Manager - Debbie Lattie
(902) 895-9079

 

MILLBROOK
YOUTH CENTRE

Telephone
(902) 893-1762

 
 

CONFEDERACY OF MAINLAND MI’KMAQ

Reception
(902) 895-6385
Toll Free
1-877-892-2424